Board of Directors

Print PDF

Click here for meeting materials.

Chair: Mayor Marc Snyder
1st Vice Chair:
Councilmember Andy Pico
2nd Vice Chair: Commissioner Norm Steen
Secretary: Mayor Pro Tem Tyler Stevens
Treasurer: Commissioner Dennis Hisey

City of Colorado Springs
Jill Gaebler, Councilmember, Regional Transit Representative
Don Knight, Councilmember
Andy Pico, Councilmember
Keith King, Councilmember (Alternate)
Val Snider, Councilmember (Alternate)
Larry Bagley, Councilmember (Alternate)

City of Cripple Creek
Bruce Brown, Mayor

City of Fountain
Gabriel Ortega, Mayor
Sharon Thompson, Councilmember (Alternate)

City of Manitou Springs
Marc Snyder, Mayor
Coreen Toll, Mayor Pro Tem (Alternate)

City of Victor
Buck Hakes, Mayor
Veldean Petri, Councilmember (Alternate)

City of Woodland Park
Neil Levy, Mayor
Noel Sawyer, Councilmember (Alternate)

El Paso County
Sallie Clark, Commissioner
Dennis Hisey, Commissioner
Darryl Glenn, Commissioner
Amy Lathen, Commissioner (Alternate)
Peggy Littleton, Commissioner (Alternate)

Park County

Mark Dowaliby, Commissioner

Teller County

Norm Steen, Commissioner
Marc Dettenrieder, Commissioner (Alternate)

Town of Alma
Andrew Zimmerman, Trustee

Town of Calhan
Goldie Dyess, Mayor Pro Tem

Town of Fairplay
Gabby Lane, Mayor

Town of Green Mountain Falls
Tyler Stevens, Mayor Pro Tem
Lorrie Worthey, Mayor (Alternate)

Town of Monument
Rafael Dominguez, Mayor

Town of Palmer Lake
Nikki McDonald, Mayor

Town of Ramah
Keith McCafferty, Mayor

Water Quality Control Commission
Mark Pifher (Non-Voting)

Air Quality Control Commission
Gary Kaufman (Non-Voting)

Colorado Transportation Commission
Les Gruen, Commissioner (Non-Voting)
Karen Rowe (Non-Voting)
Doug Lollar (Alternate, Non-Voting)

Public Transportation Representative
Jim Null (Non-Voting)

Military Community Representative
Steve Dant (Non-Voting)
Mark Volcheff (Alternate, Non-Voting)

Fort Carson
Rod Chisholm (Non-Voting)

Schriever Air Force Base
Col. William Liquori (Non-Voting)
Col. E. Marcus Caughey (Alternate, Non-Voting)

Peterson Air Force Base
Col. John Shaw (Non-Voting)
Col. Rich Burchfield (Alternate, Non-Voting)

United States Air Force Academy
Col. Stacey Hawkins (Non-Voting)
Col. Brad McDonald (Alternate, Non-Voting)

PPACG Board Meeting

The next meeting of the PPACG Board of Directors will be on
  April 8 at 9am
in the PPACG main conference room
(14 S. Chestnut St.).

View the most recent
Board meeting

2013 Annual Report

Other Meetings/Events

View Full Calendar