Community Advisory Committee

Print PDF

The CAC serves as the formal mechanism for the active participation of citizens in the planning, promotion, and evaluation of PPACG activities. The committee meets on the LAST Wednesday of the month at 3:00 pm. Meeting materials may be downloaded here.


Al Creely (Second Vice Chair)
Michelle Day
Jim Moore, First Vice Chair
Vince Rusinak
Courtney Stone
Kevin Walker

City of Colorado Springs
Paul Johnson
Tamara Leffler
Francis Pitaro

City of Fountain
Greg Lauer
Sharon Brown (Alternate)

City of Manitou Springs
David Whitfield Walker

City of Woodland Park
Elizabeth Nijkamp

Colorado Springs Regional Business Alliance
Kathleen Johnson

Council of Neighborhood Organizations
Welling Clark

El Paso County
Harold Moffat
Robert Baker, Chair
Jen Knellinger

League of Women Voters
Roger Armstrong

Teller County
Ellen Haase

Town of Green Mountain Falls
David Whitfield Walker

Town of Monument
John S. Dick

Town of Palmer Lake
[one vacancy]

Town of Ramah
Scott Turner

Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments (Non-Voting)
Rachel Beck

PPACG Board Meeting

The next meeting of the PPACG Board of Directors will be on
  October 14 at 9am
in the PPACG main conference room
(14 S. Chestnut St.).

View the most recent
Board meeting

2014 Annual Report

Other Meetings/Events

View Full Calendar