PPACG in the News

 

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date
1 Bicycling route planners look to high tech Wednesday, 19 November 2014
2 Metro Transit wants to make improvements Friday, 29 August 2014
3 "Let your voice be heard on the I-25/Cimarron interchange," The Gazette Monday, 02 June 2014
4 "New Colorado Springs interchange is part of national move to new design," The Gazette Monday, 19 May 2014
5 "Cure for major Colorado Springs interchange is on the way," The Gazette Monday, 19 May 2014
6 "Peak Military Care Network bringing nonprofits, veterans together," The Gazette Tuesday, 06 May 2014
7 "Pikes Peak Region maintains par for air quality," Colorado Springs Business Journal Thursday, 21 November 2013
8 "Colorado drivers likely to have option to pay for the fast lane," The Gazette Monday, 18 November 2013
9 "Show Me The Ride: Help make region a safer cycling haven," The Gazette Friday, 15 November 2013
10 "PPAAA launches family caregiver coaching program," Life After 50 Friday, 01 November 2013
11 "Highway 24 corridor gets $8 million in emergency funds after floods," The Gazette Monday, 23 September 2013
12 "Transportation includes shoe leather, too," the Gazettte Thursday, 22 August 2013
13 "Funding program helps Colorado keep bridges in good shape compared to most states," The Gazette Monday, 19 August 2013
14 Rodeo queen visit (video), Fox21 News Tuesday, 16 July 2013
15 "Rodeo queens brighten nursing home," Gazette Tuesday, 16 July 2013
16 "Son of FREX: Regional transportation could return by fall 2014," CS Independent Tuesday, 09 July 2013
17 "More jobs come to Springs due to Obamacare," CS Independent Tuesday, 11 June 2013
18 "$100 million in proposed road projects for El Paso County clear first hurdle," Gazette Wednesday, 05 June 2013
19 "Sequestration, troop numbers top discussion at Fort Carson town hall," Colorado Springs Business Journal Friday, 31 May 2013
20 "LaCamera says Fort Carson wants to work with community," Gazette Friday, 31 May 2013

PPACG Board Meeting

The next meeting of the PPACG Board of Directors will be on
  January 14 at 9am
in the PPACG main conference room
(14 S. Chestnut St.).

View the most recent
Board meeting
video.

2013 Annual Report

Other Meetings/Events

There are no upcoming events currently scheduled.
View Full Calendar
-->